WordBrief©

Impressum

Impressum

This private homepage is operated by:

Claus Schiroky
E-mail:

Objection against advertising e-mails

The use of published postal addresses, telephone or fax numbers and e-mail addresses for marketing purposes is prohibited, offenders sending unwanted spam messages will be punished. The operator of these pages expressly reserves the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, for example by spam e-mails.

Legal information


Despite careful control of the contents, no liability is assumed for the contents of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content. This declaration applies to all links on this homepage and to all contents of the pages to which links, banners or other links lead.

Disclaimer of warranty

For any typographical errors as well as for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the homepage no guarantee is taken over. All product names, product descriptions and logos mentioned on this website are registered trademarks and property of their respective owners.



Data privacy protection

Data privacy protection statement

All rights reserved

All texts, pictures and other published information are subject to my copyright, unless otherwise indicated. Any duplication, distribution, storage, sending, reproduction or passing on of the contents without written permission is expressly prohibited. Failure to do so may result in criminal prosecution.



German  English

WordBrief©

Impressum

Impressum

Diese private Homepage wird betrieben von:

Claus Schiroky
E-Mail:

Widerspruch gegen Werbe-E-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der oben genannten veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Der Betreiber der Seiten behält sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

Rechtliche Hinweise


Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle wird keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links übernommen. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf dieser Homepage ausgebrachten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen Links, Banner oder sonstige Verknüpfungen führen.

Gewährleistungsausschluss

Für etwaige Satzfehler sowie für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Homepage wird keinerlei Gewähr übernommen. Alle auf dieser Website genannten Produktnamen, Produktbezeichnungen und Logos sind eingetragene Warenzeichen und Eigentum der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber.

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung

Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Sämtliche Texte, Bilder und andere veröffentlichten Informationen unterliegen, sofern nicht anders gekennzeichnet, meinem Copyright. Jede Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung, Speicherung, Sendung und Wieder- bzw. Weitergabe der Inhalte ist ohne schriftliche Genehmigung ausdrücklich untersagt. Eine Zuwiderhandlung kann strafrechtliche Konsequenzen nach sich ziehen.



German  English